Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


GACC School Board Members

GACC School Board Members 2022-2023

St. Mary's: Janelle Nebuda, Matt Ridder (Secretary), Leanne Ritter (President), Danelle Smith, Ryan Steffensmeier, Ashley Strehle (Vice-President)

St. Aloysius: Justin Steffensmeier

Holy Cross: Ben & Michelle Borgmann

St. Anthony: Tom Hagedorn

St. Boniface: Jeff Timmerman

To contact the Board, please phone the Board President, Leanne Ritter at: 402-380-4540

Back To Top